Areas of Focus

The CTL has 5 areas of focus:

  1. Curriculum Design and Pedagogy
  2. Teaching Development
  3. Learning Spaces
  4. Educational Technologies
  5. Flexible Delivery

The following graphic depicts how our five areas of focus intersect with our Principles of Practice:

CTL Pillars Graphic (final)

updated October 16, 2017